Rural Family Medical Network RMFN NSW rural doctors network

RMFN Committee

The hard-working RMFN committee comprises much-appreciated volunteers and Coordinator Liz Wragge. To email a committee member, click on their name in the list below. For general RMFN enquiries, please use our Contact Form or email Liz Wragge.

Current Committee Members

Kim Sannazzaro (Wagga Wagga) - President
Lorraine Brownlie (Inverell) - Vice president
Todd Fergusson (Dunnedoo) - Past President
Deborah Martin (Armidale) - Committee
Jennifer Richmond (Cowra) - Committee
Nikki Baraz (Lithgow) - Commitee
Glenn Kolomeitz (Jerrabomberra) - Committee
Karen Deane (Gunnedah) - Committee
Richard Opie (Crookwell) - Committee
Arti Trasi (Muswellbrook) - Committee
Stacey Fry (Lake Albert) - Committee
Anna Davidson (Nelson Bay) - Committee
Liz Wragge (Scone) - Coordinator

Voting & Nominations

The President and Vice President of the RMFN Committee are voted in at the RMFN Annual General Meeting which is held at the RDN/RDA (NSW) AGM conference each year at the end of November. The following forms can be used to nominate candidates for the committee: